Category Archives: EP

J Zind Boy -Madaliso (EP)


The most talented Musician/Producer J Zind Boy has dropped a new EP tracks for 2024 to the nation by the title Madaliso (Blessings from God)

Play, Download, Buy and Share

Daniva Dalkis -Music Ku Daka (Official EP)


New Ep by Daniva Dalkis is now out titled Music Ku Daka which have 6 tracks. Check the playlist below and download all tracks.

1: Ba Dec

2: Dear Cindy

3: Melody

4: Nimpempheleleni ft Stevo

5: Ubosi Wapama

6: Chikoti

I appreciating for your support this EP tracks for the year 2024 keep supportive. I will also appreciate to those who downloaded all tracks.
Thank you!

Cool Boy Jay Swag -Angelina (EP) | Download mp3


Petauke upcoming artist Cool Boy Jay Swag has released a short EP titled Angelina, this EP has only 4tracks. The list has follows below.

1: Angelina

2: Nipase Mutima

3: Badest

4: Ndiwe Wekha.

This is a just a short EP for 2024.
Kindly Download and Share!

EP: Amuna Omveka -Family Life & Happy Home (Coming Soon!)


New Talented upcoming artist Amuna Omveka has released first Album/Ep 2024 Titiled Family Life and Happy Home. We hope that you will enjoy this album. Kindly download And share.
Here is the List.
1: Ulemu ft Nomz
2: Ndithandizeni ft One Brayo
3: Sunu ft Aisha
4: Early Marriages ft Soka Boy
5: Phone ft One Brayo & Scra
6: Budget ft Rayvanny Junior
7: Kuli Olemala
8: Happy Home ft J2 & Rayvanny
9: Kuti muciye ft Aisha
10: Akazi ft Nomz
11: Stop GBV ft One Brayo
12: Ba family life ft Scra
All songs was composed by Written by Leonard Zulu.
Submitted by: Uncle Samzee Zambia
Contact Amuna Omveka +260978396694
Uncle Samzee Zambia : +260976039200
©2024 copyright by SamzeePro Zm
All right reserved

Album: Jonas Zuza -Yehova Nde Fumu || Download Mp3


Fast uprising artist Jonas Zuza from South Africa has released a new album titled Yehova Nde Fumu waiting is over now let’s download all track from my track list. Let’s start Downloading and Share

1: Yehova Nde Fumu

2: Messiah

3: Pemphero

4: Osamanyoza

5: Ngwa Chitemwa ft Pastor watt

6: Tikanjire ft Moses Phiri

7: Ndalama

8: Amandikonda ft Njex

9: Akalemba

10: Kweguli ft Njex

11: Sambila

All the songs written, composed andarranged by Jonas Zuza. Recorded @Jovist Records ,Nex beats,Bickious Records.
Contact him via WhatsApp +27710605991
Uploaded by Uncle Samzee Zambia +260976039200

©2024 .All right reserved.

One Feligo -Mutima (EP)


Newly Upcoming artist has released a new Ep called Mtima feature various Artists.

Play List
1: Mutima ft Kay Smart x Never Dizo

2: Khuponta ft. Cone V x Mr Swagger

3: December ft Never Dizo x Namumunga

4: Ndakupa ft Real B x Kanene

5: Kizzy BizzyNdinyina Ndaba ft One Feligo ,Cone V

This is our short play list of his tracks .
Kindly Download all and Share!.

Pido Cris -Ndimakukonda (EP 2023)


New vibes EP by Pido Cris is now trending in Malawi and Zambia in Short time


, He has released this cause you need to have full list of tracks by Pido Cris from Malawi. This EP titled “Ghetto” Hustle and rejoice to everyone. Kindly Download all the list and share