Daniva Dalkis -Music Ku Daka (Official EP)


New Ep by Daniva Dalkis is now out titled Music Ku Daka which have 6 tracks. Check the playlist below and download all tracks.

1: Ba Dec

2: Dear Cindy

3: Melody

4: Nimpempheleleni ft Stevo

5: Ubosi Wapama

6: Chikoti

I appreciating for your support this EP tracks for the year 2024 keep supportive. I will also appreciate to those who downloaded all tracks.
Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *