One Feligo -Mutima (EP)


Newly Upcoming artist has released a new Ep called Mtima feature various Artists.

Play List
1: Mutima ft Kay Smart x Never Dizo

2: Khuponta ft. Cone V x Mr Swagger

3: December ft Never Dizo x Namumunga

4: Ndakupa ft Real B x Kanene

5: Kizzy BizzyNdinyina Ndaba ft One Feligo ,Cone V

This is our short play list of his tracks .
Kindly Download all and Share!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *