Category Archives: Ep/Album

J Zind Boy -Madaliso (EP)


The most talented Musician/Producer J Zind Boy has dropped a new EP tracks for 2024 to the nation by the title Madaliso (Blessings from God)

Play, Download, Buy and Share

Thomzzy -Jita Mangana (Full Album)


Name Of Artist: THOMZZY
Album Title : JITA MANGANA
1.Thomzzy Intro (Jita Mangana
2.Thomzzy Kuhonesesa ft Dope killer
3.Thomzzy Visemi Kumembo ft Wilizo Njaku X Magest & Tay Rox
4.Thomzzy Mukangulama ft Lishakashaka and Brishana
5.Thomzzy Meso ft Pm2 na Cax Boy
6.Thomzzy Is it a feeling ft Dey Karma
7.Thomzzy Bad Day ft Dey Karma Na Lishakashaka
8.Thomzzy ikwechi Visemi ft Ebby San Na Mastasha
9.Thomzzy Correct Me Ft Spanny Boy Na Magest
10.Thomzzy Kunongama ft Dope killer and King Mora
11.Thomzzy ft Magest Chachikalu
12.Thomzzy Kulifwila ft Magest

Download Full Album now and Share!

EP: Smith Nyimbo Mw -Untold Stories


Malawian talented artist Smith Nyimbo have released a new EP for 2024 titled “Untold stories” at Ine Kudabwa Music. This EP have only 6 powerful tracks.
Here is a Track List now.
1: Adress (Intro)

2: Intana

3: Milomo

4: Shoni

5: Palibe

6: Folomi

Special Thanks to Wespak, Malu Visuals, Limbikani Trades family and Friends to support this Newly EP Untold Stories .
Contact : Mr Smith Nyimbo +265984566198
Uploader: Uncle Samzee Zambia +260976039200
And special thanks to!

Cool Boy Jay Swag -Angelina (EP) | Download mp3


Petauke upcoming artist Cool Boy Jay Swag has released a short EP titled Angelina, this EP has only 4tracks. The list has follows below.

1: Angelina

2: Nipase Mutima

3: Badest

4: Ndiwe Wekha.

This is a just a short EP for 2024.
Kindly Download and Share!

EP: Amuna Omveka -Family Life & Happy Home (Coming Soon!)


New Talented upcoming artist Amuna Omveka has released first Album/Ep 2024 Titiled Family Life and Happy Home. We hope that you will enjoy this album. Kindly download And share.
Here is the List.
1: Ulemu ft Nomz
2: Ndithandizeni ft One Brayo
3: Sunu ft Aisha
4: Early Marriages ft Soka Boy
5: Phone ft One Brayo & Scra
6: Budget ft Rayvanny Junior
7: Kuli Olemala
8: Happy Home ft J2 & Rayvanny
9: Kuti muciye ft Aisha
10: Akazi ft Nomz
11: Stop GBV ft One Brayo
12: Ba family life ft Scra
All songs was composed by Written by Leonard Zulu.
Submitted by: Uncle Samzee Zambia
Contact Amuna Omveka +260978396694
Uncle Samzee Zambia : +260976039200
©2024 copyright by SamzeePro Zm
All right reserved

One Feligo -Mutima (EP)


Newly Upcoming artist has released a new Ep called Mtima feature various Artists.

Play List
1: Mutima ft Kay Smart x Never Dizo

2: Khuponta ft. Cone V x Mr Swagger

3: December ft Never Dizo x Namumunga

4: Ndakupa ft Real B x Kanene

5: Kizzy BizzyNdinyina Ndaba ft One Feligo ,Cone V

This is our short play list of his tracks .
Kindly Download all and Share!.

Amoeba -Mtima Ni Wako (Album 2023)


Talented singer Amoeba from Lundazi has dropped a new Ep/Album called Mtima Ni wako which has powerful tracks in the Music Industry presenting Eastern province. He did a lot of songs with videos.
Listen to LundaziMuzik Radio👇

Let’s start downloading each track from the list below.

1: Kukamba Sorry

2: Mtima (Yo Maps cover)

3: Nalema kulindilira

4: Tiye ku Weekend

5: Mitala

6: Chalo Chamala

7: Mtima Ni wako

8: Show me your love

9: Akumva Manjenje

10: Chilichose ni Nyengo

Support your local team by the you have enjoyed the songs from this album 2023, This Album is sponsored by LundaziMuzik team.

LUNDAZIMUZIK ni Moto Fwaaaasaaaah not at uhuuuuuuuh. Nivako Inter10ment.